Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The service was excellent, the communication was good, their were some attention to details missed but was quickly sorted out. The process was quick and I’m happy with the results of my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

easy and fast. Samson helped me out and I left happy with a new car! recommend and would come back

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

A huge shoutout to Issak for being absolutely awesome during my recent visit. He was super patient walking me through all the features of the BMW 330e and made sure I understood everything before we hit the road for a test drive. He also took the time to compare it with other models, helping me find the perfect fit. Thanks to his help, I'm now cruising around in my new BMW 330e and loving every minute of it. Issak, you rock! Thanks again to the whole team at United Imports for making it such a great experience. You've ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

No complaints here. Good deal on a like-new Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great sales team. fast and work with you. I would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We worked with Guillermo when looking for a used car. He was outstanding. Not your typical sales man/dealer who just tries to sell you any car, but instead he listened to our needs, was understanding of our scenario and was always willing to work with us through several weeks on what we wanted. He was never pushy and was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend working with him if you get a chance.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great spot helped me find exactly what I wanted and made sure I was able to get it done out the door, great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Samson is very professional and helpful car salesperson, cordial and pays attention to what we were looking for; and he also worked into the late evenings with me to get all the right options setup for the purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Amazing services.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Issak gives a first class experience from start to finish! United imports is a hassle free buying experience, I will definitely be coming back here! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

No hassle, friendly and efficient. I have never been in and out of a dealership that fast in 30+ years! Rodrigo was quick, honest and KIND!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Personally the best dealership I’ve ever came across amazing work atmosphere and incredible speed they got me approved and in the car same day with amazing customer service ! And a amazing deals with plenty of options

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The customer service was good and really good cars in stock.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Samson, Rodrigo, and Team at United Imports are among the most professional, personable, and wholly likable group of folks one could possibly encounter in the automobile business. Notwithstanding that we're 10 hours away from their location and had never previously met, they held our preferred auto until we arrived over a week later. Then, on the date of our actual purchase, the paper work was quick and painless, and they went out of their way to make sure every last detail met with our full satisfaction. In sum, we give United Imports our highest recommendation!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience with United Imports :), especially with Isaac, he is very patience nice and knowledgable, never push for any rush decisions. i picked Mercedes-benz e350 in the end 🙂 with a good price 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Rodrigo is awesome with great customer service … definitely recommend him !!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great dealer. Straight forward business. Love the car. In very good condition. Will recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Purchasing a vehicle with United Imports was a hassle-free and satisfying experience. I appreciated the quick responses to my initial and subsequent inquiries, and the thorough information they provided helped me to make a decision about the vehicle quickly. A big thank you to Issak for patiently going through the bells and whistles of a 21st century car, as I was living in the Stone Age with my previous BMW...LOL. I will enjoy this car a lot!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Very friendly, up front about all costs, easy closing process and much less time than at a large dealership. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Top notch experience. Isaak was so kind and helpful from start to finish with me and my teenaged son. I never felt pressured and we got a great car for a great deal. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I had the best experience ever. No hassles, or fast talk. No upsales or anything. The two guys there seemed genuinely trust worthy. My salesman’s Issac helped me get straight to the point - driving my new BMW off the lot. I was happy with the experience. These are honest men.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Everything went fantastically good

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Thank you United Imports much appriciation to issac amazing servise was very helpful through out the entire process

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Rodrigo is amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Issak Asefaw was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. The prices were fair. The store was clean and organized. I highly recommend this store.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Samson was great.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

10/10 experience sales rep very professional & helps you with all your financing needs

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Samson went above and beyond any request I had, to make this purchase possible and import the car to Puerto Rico. Price was just right. The car I bought from them, brings a smile to my face every time I step on the gas. I highly recomend you ask for samson if you are thinking about buying any of their cars.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Financial Manager, Samson Hadgu was amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable and took great care of my husband and I. He was very patient and showed pride in his work. Great customer service from him and I’ll be sure to recommend this place in the future!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Great prices and great service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

The dealership has an amazing inventory of BMW and Mercedes and other top-flight cars, new and used, they really appear to carry only the best, both new and pre-owned. In particular, the person I worked with to buy my pre-owned BMW 430i, Issak Asefaw, was a real pleasure to work with. He was truly and genuinely friendly and helpful and he was just a great person with whom to work to get a car that I absolutely love. He made things very easy and very clear all throughout the process and again was much more of an advisor on what ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Thank you Isaak for a wonderful experience with buying a car. You made me feel very welcomed, not embarrassed and worked with me to get what I love. I feel very comfortable and will be sending people your way!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Samson is amazing, fun and knowledgeable, I had a great purchase experience with him and he is the one you must meet in United Import!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Isaak was amazing I highly recommend United imports if your shopping for a new car ..excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Very good experience. Sales are very friendly and honest for everything. The deal finally was made satisfactorily.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

I got the best customer service from Samson, he was very patient and made sure I was happy with my new BMW purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Smooth transaction. Upfront about everything. Thanks to Isaac.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Isaak was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him!! Great Job!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

This dealership was AMAZINGLY accommodating! They were able to deliver my car to me, they were extremely professional and made the whole car buying process the easiest one I’ve ever experienced. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable doing business with them. I’m excited to be a new Lexus owner!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Rodrigo was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I just bought my second car with United Imports because its always been a positive experience

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

They made selling my car a breeze. Everyone was very nice, and very patient explaining the process and providing updates. Actually a wonderful experience. Samson was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We had a great experience at United Imports. Samson and Issak were so nice and made the process of purchasing our BMW go very smoothly and painless! Definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Samson was great. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and my experience at United imports.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

First time on the lot i purchased a car, Samson was super honest and kind with my process. He has my best interest and i felt he wanted to make sure i had the best terms on my financing. The paperwork is alot, but he made process pleasant and was optimistic through the whole thing!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

This dealership is like no other east to deal with great prices fast, I was in and out within an hour cause I had all my stuff ready to go, issak was awesome and very helpful would definitely recommend anyone to come here 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Fast and easy purchases on a 2020 740i. Rodrigo was helpful n great. Would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I am very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of service provided. I will be referring your dealership to all my friends and clients whom are looking for a solid deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

I saw a page review about MRS KATHERINE PETTY and I must confess that she is a good trader and best in her field as they said, she managed my account after I invested $700 I got $6,200 within few day's of investment I was so shocked, with MRS KATHERINE PETTY, your money is 100% secured,. Trust me you have nothing to lose You can contact her via Email:WhatsApp; +1(979)221-2391 Email; [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I was hesitant to purchase a used vehicle until I came across United Imports and felt extremely comfortable doing so. I've only had the car for a few weeks, but I'm quite pleased with it. I adore my new automobile and intend to invite everyone here.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just bought a beautiful Red Bmw 330i from the United Imports ! ! The staff was extremely helpful and made the trip a 10/10. Thank you to Sunny and his team.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My and my wife had a great experience with United Imports. This was are second purchase with them and the reason we came back was because of the services provided for us during our purchase. Thank you very much United Imports!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

One of the most professional individuals I've ever encountered. He didn't try to sell me anything, which is rare for a vehicle salesperson. Rodrigo is very knowledgeable, and I would strongly suggest him to anybody looking for a good bargain on any vehicle. And I'll keep in touch with him in the future. I was once again astonished and delighted with their complete crew.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I was pleased with how I was treated and how well the car performed after purchasing a 2006 Honda CRV from Chris here at United Imports. Sunny and his colleagues made me and my mother feel at ease and were open and honest throughout the process. I definitely recommend buying here, and I will almost certainly buy my second car here!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The best place to buy a car, especially if you're a first-time buyer... Rodrigo collaborated with me to get the greatest possible price for us. They guide you through each step, explaining everything in detail, and are all extremely polite. United Imports Inc. is highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I had a fantastic time with Mr. Rodrigo. He went out of his way to help me. I would recommend United Imports because the people here were so nice and generous. The best used car dealership ever. I was smitten by the first car I saw. It was in great condition, and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Came in looking for a new vehicle and got the help I needed. Rodrigo made the process way easier than I expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

They provided excellent service and were able to assist me with my requirements. I strongly suggest United Imports, especially if you have any questions; Rodrigo will assist you with everything. They are wonderful people who get the job done.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

These guys were fabulous, they were prompt, knowledgeable, worked with my schedule, and did ALL the paperwork so the only thing i had to do was sign & drive, thank you Issak

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I had to go through the horrible experience of losing my car during the worst moment ever in the year, where many factors were not in my favor. I reached out about an Alfa and while the rates weren't there best, the service of Rodrigo was awesome and he even helped me out a bit. The experience was very good and I'm glad I visited.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I am writing this review after 3 years of owning my 2016 BMW and all I can say is that the vehicle they sold me was in great condition, and has been such a blessing. Never had an issue with my car or with the dealership. If you’re looking for any used luxury cars. Look no further.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

United Imports is without a doubt the best used car dealership in San Jose. The selection of vehicles is extensive, and the service I received from Sunny and his colleagues was exceptional. I wholeheartedly suggest it!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Samson at United Imports was amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable and made the purchase of our Range Rover a breeze. The prices of all the vehicles in the lot are awesome, extremely competitive, and they have a great inventory. We will purchase our next cars from here for sure.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

United Imports Manager, Sunny who helped me over the phone and Isaak who helped my brother in-law to test drive the car were amazing, they were both professional and attentive. Every time I have other questions and concerns I will call Sunny and he always available. He gave me $250.00 discount although I was hoping to get extra more bec when I checked Kelly blue book the price for the exact the same care, same mileage is lower even with the 250.00 discount that was given to me. I went ahead bought the car at United Imports because of their professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Issak and Sunny. I was going to finalize it but just insurance was the issue. Hopefully I can get this situated by next month and hopefully the car is still there for me to purchase. Thank you and I apologize for wasting your guy's time.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Samson and Rodrigo were the best! we went to many different dealerships and no one treated us like them! they made sure we were completely comfortable with our purchase. Very professional and patient! Again, thank you Rodrigo and Samson from the Morales family!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My name is David Chavez. I started looking for a bmw 335i on 7/12/22. When I called United imports they where not my first option I had never heard of them. I found United imports by looking online for vehicles that have a majority inventory in foreign vehicles. When I called UI to hear their inventory I was greeted by Samson. From that moment on Samson personally catered to everything I needed. When discussing financing and all the fun that comes with purchasing a vehicle. Samson gave me his personal number not once did I have trouble contacting him. United imports ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying a used car. The procedure was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales manager as well as the Financial Services Manager were both very attentive and knowledgable. And all the staff are very nice. They were able to locate a car that met my requirements. Many thanks, United Imports.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Very good service fast and easy plus very nice helpful staff. I would use them again for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Amazing experience. Isaak was amazing. very patient and worked with us to get the best deal. I truly appreciate his dedication to provide amazing customer service. Will visit again because of him. Thank u

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

i highly recommend united imports , professional and not pushy salesman . Samson and Rodrigo helped me they were awesome and fast when it came to my purchase and got me good rates! thank you united imports!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Samson was professional and very helpful. Straightforward process with no upsell pressure. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I liked my experience. It's about what you expect with the song and dance of a dealership. The real negotiation starts after you when you walk away from the table.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great service! Would shop here again!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Samson was great. Very easy process and didn't feel like we were pushed into anything.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Samson and isaac are the best salesman I have ever worked with and United Imports is the best place to buy car. Bought my fifth vehicle with them.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Overwhelmed with the work ethics dedication and hospitality of the staff. Gr8 place to buy luxury cars.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Sam is good sales person well knowledgeable. Very well taken care of customer.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022


Leave Us A Review