Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I was extremely happy with the salesman Issak and Rodrigo, who were both very friendly and went out of their way to assist me. When my vehicle wasn't ready, they offered me a loaner and provided me with a really beautiful loaner. Really nice and made me feel very comfortable. I'd recommend them to anybody searching for a used car.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Issak and Sunny. I was going to finalize it but just insurance was the issue. Hopefully I can get this situated by next month and hopefully the car is still there for me to purchase. Thank you and I apologize for wasting your guy's time.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I purchased two of my most recent automobiles from these people and have gotten nothing but the best in terms of quality, personal service, and value. If you need a car, here is the place to go. Ask Rodrigo; he's the finest.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My experience with United Imports in acquiring a car was wonderful and extremely courteous. I had a few minor issues about the car I was buying, which United Imports promptly addressed. If you are interested in purchasing a car from United Imports, feel free to contact Issak, the Sales Manager. He was really flexible and simple to work with. A really professional bunch.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I bought a used car from United Imports a few weeks ago, and the process went well. All of the problems I discovered with the vehicle were resolved right away. It was a terrific experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Issak was a tremendous help; even though he wasn't present at the site where I was purchasing my vehicle, he answered and assisted as if he were! I was able to complete my process and finalise everything in under a day! His customer service was out of this world! He not only helped me keep inside my budget, but he also helped me discover a terrific car! The temple hills agent was pleasant as well, but Issak went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

My experience with United Imports was outstanding! The process was quick and simple, and everyone, especially Rodrigo, offered excellent customer service. I would recommend United Imports to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Issak and Rodrigo were fantastic. They couldn't have been more helpful in my car-buying experience. They were both patient and receptive to all of my inquiries and concerns. Without a sure, I would recommend United Imports and, in particular, these two individuals to others!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I had a great time buying my dream car from United Imports. Because this was my largest purchase to date, I was extra cautious and had a lot of concerns regarding the automobile. Issak, my sales manager, was really kind and patiently answered all of my inquiries. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Issak and his staff went above and beyond in order to get our business. We received a fantastic price on an automobile. I would strongly advise everyone to use United Imports! Excellent work, and many thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I must admit that I dislike the car-buying process, but my experience with United Imports was the greatest I've ever had with a dealer; the sales manager Sunny was quite helpful. They are pleasant and transparent, and the automobiles are reasonably priced with various financing choices. I highly suggest purchasing from this company!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my first automobile thanks to everyone at United Imports! They were patient in going through all of the details, making sure I had answers to all of my concerns, and they went out of their way to make sure I was securely set up - from the moment I stepped in to the moment I purchased the automobile. A fair and welcoming environment for everyone seeking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great place to get a low mileage import car at a reasonable price. They were kind and eager to work with me on all of my requirements. The service was both speedy and simple. My finest car-buying experience to date was thanks to the owner. I would suggest United Imports to anybody who is thinking about purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Excellent experience, and Mr. Sunny was quite helpful. He listened carefully and got a sense of what we were seeking for in a compact, affordable vehicle. He never tried to oversell us on anything. He truly spends time looking for a car and decent insurance. Bottom line, if you go to United Imports, Sunny is there to serve you. If you want a vehicle at a reasonable price with excellent service, United Imports is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

In the last few years, my family has bought three vehicles from United Imports. The cars are in excellent condition, and the rates are reasonable. Issak was always willing to assist us. I adore my vehicle and have never had any problems with it since I purchased it. If you are seeking to purchase a vehicle, I strongly advise you to visit United Imports.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I had a good experience with United Imports! I bought two cars from them and have to say the transaction was not complicated. Thanks to their entire crew, especially Issak, for making my whole experience so enjoyable. For used car purchases, I recommend United Imports because of their clear pricing and technology-driven buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I'd like to give Rodrigo a five-star rating. He was extremely helpful and friendly, and he was a big help with my auto purchase process. He fully explained everything and made the meeting a positive one. I would strongly suggest him.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

United Imports is the finest in the business. Rodrigo was nothing short of spectacular. He assisted me in finding the best automobile for my needs while staying inside my budget. This man is completely truthful. The moment you go into his office, you feel like family. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience. Thank you so much, Rodrigo.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

United Imports provided me with an excellent service. Sunny was quite helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my new SUV. I am quite pleased with my purchase and the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I bought a 2015 Mercedes from this dealership, and I must say it was by far one of the nicest car-buying experiences I've ever had. Friendly people and fair prices. Issak is very honest and helpful. If I had a problem with the vehicle, he guaranteed me that he would take care of it and he did. I would suggest and refer this dealer to anybody at any time. Thank you, Issak!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

United Imports has provided me with two excellent vehicles at incredible pricing. Rodrigo is fair and simple to work with, and he ensures that his vehicles perform well. I'll shop at United Imports as long as I'm in the San Jose region. Thank you one again, Rodrigo.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Purchasing a used vehicle may be stressful, but Sunny and his colleagues were a pleasure to deal with. Six months later, I'm still convinced that I received a good deal on a good automobile. I highly suggest them!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Very courteous employees that go out of their way to make sure I'm taken care of. Thank you once more for getting my vehicle in so promptly; Sunny in service is fantastic!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a new or used vehicle, Rodrigo is awesome and very knowledgeable about what he's selling and just doesn't push anything on you, he makes sure you're comfortable and happy with your decision and purchase, I will recommend this dealership over the others we have here in San Jose. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

People from this place are so nice. They are usually offering fantastic offers. They were quite helpful when I acquired one of my favorite cars from them. I strongly advise you to attend if the automobile you desire is available. They will take good care of every vehicle they own. Believe me. They also provide excellent after-sales service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Samson and Rodrigo were the best! we went to many different dealerships and no one treated us like them! they made sure we were completely comfortable with our purchase. Very professional and patient! Again, thank you Rodrigo and Samson from the Morales family!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

This dealership provided an excellent experience. The service was excellent, and everyone was quite helpful. The atmosphere was clean and professional. Rodrigo was my salesperson, and I strongly suggest him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My name is David Chavez. I started looking for a bmw 335i on 7/12/22. When I called United imports they where not my first option I had never heard of them. I found United imports by looking online for vehicles that have a majority inventory in foreign vehicles. When I called UI to hear their inventory I was greeted by Samson. From that moment on Samson personally catered to everything I needed. When discussing financing and all the fun that comes with purchasing a vehicle. Samson gave me his personal number not once did I have trouble contacting him. United imports ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying a used car. The procedure was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales manager as well as the Financial Services Manager were both very attentive and knowledgable. And all the staff are very nice. They were able to locate a car that met my requirements. Many thanks, United Imports.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The buying process was quite simple. Rodrigo, my salesperson, did all he could to relieve any stress I could have had when I stepped in. I was offered a selection of automobiles in my price range and permitted to test drive each one in peace before making my decision. Without a doubt, two thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Sunny did an excellent job of getting me into a car with cheap payments today. I'm quite grateful for his tolerance with me. Excellent customer service abilities, as well as the ability to complete tasks on time. Definitely recommendable and quite happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great people here. Issak sold us a great car at a reasonable price. Issak was really honest and sincere, and he got us a fantastic price; we couldn't be happier. If you're searching for an automobile, this is the place to go. Excellent client service! I'm certain I'll be a return client.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I'd want to thank Rodrigo and everyone at United Imports for making the purchase of my automobile such a pleasant experience. This is my second purchase from them, and I intend to continue doing so. Always kind and professional. If you want a great car at a great price call them and ask for Rodrigo.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

This is my fourth vehicle from United Imports, and they are fantastic! I'd also want to thank Rodrigo in new vehicle sales; he's really excellent at what he does, and I'd like to thank him again!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with Mitsubishi, beginning with Ivan, who showed us anything and all he could and was extremely patient with us. When we eventually decided, we went on to Berry, who was also fantastic. Going into the financial section was also fantastic. I was really thankful at how fast they moved and how simple it was to obtain a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jose and his team made the process of purchasing a new car simple and convenient for me. They were really knowledgable and helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. Everything about this dealership, from its appearance to its personnel, was fantastic. I will suggest it to my friends and relatives.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

This was the most amazing experience I've ever had. They have a really knowledgeable sales team!! This is my second car, and I've never had any problems with this firm. I will definitely return when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle!! Many thanks to Sunny and his crew.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Thanks to Maroun and Marc, my car-buying experience was simple and convenient! They were really professional and accommodating. I was able to complete the procedure from the comfort of my own home. They are really knowledgable and answered all of my concerns. They even picked me up to sign all of the paperwork and pick up my new car since I did not have transportation. I will definitely suggest them to relatives and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a car from this dealership. They are simple to deal with and will work with you to get you what you need, and Issak was really helpful with all of the paperwork! I highly recommend it and would definitely return!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Rodrigo- is an AMAZING and all-around fantastic person- and I had such a lovely time with United Imports. He assisted me in obtaining the automobile I want and in establishing a no credit check payment plan. I couldn't be happier with the time I spent there, and I was overjoyed to leave with a brand-new car and a huge grin on my face. I would suggest this firm to anybody who is looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Rodrigo was attentive to my needs and responded immediately to my queries and concerns. He was easy to talk to and appeared to enjoy locating the car that fit the parameters I gave him. Issak was fantastic and helped me get the greatest pricing. I really loved the whole process and am overjoyed with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Very good service fast and easy plus very nice helpful staff. I would use them again for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I bought a vehicle today and had a great experience with United Imports. Samson was fantastic. It was a low-key, relaxed vibe. My new Honda has exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I would suggest United Imports to everyone, but you must request Rodrigo. He was fantastic. He was well familiar with the automobile. He has a really upbeat personality. I didn't believe I could afford the vehicle I wanted, so I opted for an older model. Rodrigo requests that he be given a chance. He managed to make it work. It was a low-pressure transaction. Now I have a better vehicle for approximately the same price as the earlier one. Without Rodrigo, this is unlikely to have occurred.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our automobile. Everyone we encountered was kind, efficient, and knowledgable. Issak made the whole procedure very simple. United Imports comes highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I bought a 2015 Honda CR-V from United Imports two days ago and I'm immediately in love with it. Rodrigo was fantastic! He is really nice, knowledgable, and accommodating. Rodrigo walked me through every step of the procedure and answered all of my concerns. Issak and the finance staff were also quite kind and took care of everything on the day I picked up the automobile. The vehicle was wonderfully polished and shining, and it was ready to leave when they said it would be. I believe I received a decent bargain given the circumstances. I wholeheartedly endorse United Imports.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I had a fantastic day visiting United Imports. Their team was kind, helpful, and friendly. Sunny was also fantastic. I will absolutely buy my next car from these people. I would strongly suggest them to anybody. Excellent team.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Excellent place, extensive inventory, and friendly personnel. I am not a local, but Sunny is really polite; he made the purchasing process simple for me and gave everything I wanted prior to my trip. I'd suggest requesting him!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Amazing experience. Isaak was amazing. very patient and worked with us to get the best deal. I truly appreciate his dedication to provide amazing customer service. Will visit again because of him. Thank u

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with United Imports! They worked tirelessly from beginning to end to ensure that all I need was met. Rodrigo was always there to answer any questions or issues I had! I would absolutely do business with them again! Rodrigo and United Imports, thank you for my Silverado.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Purchased a car from United Imports and had an excellent experience. When I first contacted them, they replied quickly. I collaborated with Rodrigo. He was really patient, kind, and professional. The transaction went well, and I appreciated the notifications at each stage. As promised, the automobile was cleaned and ready for delivery. United Imports provides excellent service. They are something I would suggest to everyone in the market. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had a fantastic day visiting United Imports. Rodrigo was really helpful and walked me through everything step by step. Everyone in the building was kind and checked in on you to make sure you were okay. I strongly suggest United Imports to everyone. I adore the car I selected and would absolutely buy from this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Rodrigo was really helpful in reviewing all options with us and assisting us in finding the ideal vehicle for our family. Outstanding client service! We had one of the day's final appointments, and he remained until after closing to help us without making us feel hurried or forced. Fantastic experience that I wholeheartedly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Sunny was a pleasure to work with. I wanted to test drive five different automobiles, and he had no trouble gathering them and bringing them to the front for me to see. He made the procedure as simple as possible and was quite helpful with documentation and other items I need. I was quite pleased with his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Samson at United Imports took the time to ask questions and determine what I need. I received a wonderful price on my automobile, and I adore it. Samson was nice and helpful, and he was a true professional. Thank you, Samson!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had a great experience with United Imports. Sunny was well-informed and a great communicator. Answered all of my questions and went above and above to assist me in making the best selection. Transparent, trustworthy, and approachable.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly dealership to buy a car from, no pressure, and a fair price on both the truck we purchased and the vehicle we traded in. Thank you very much, Rodrigo, for being such a gentleman and addressing our questions!! We are really pleased with our purchase from you!! Thank you also to Issak for taking care of the paperwork!! God bless your business!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

United Imports sold me a 2017 Ford F-150 Lariet edition, and it was the best car buy I'd ever made. To say the least, the crew at United Imports was outstanding. We are looking for a new car for my wife and you better believe I am going to United Imports first. Thank you very much for all of your assistance, especially Issak, who was with us throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Rodrigo was quite knowledgable about the automobiles on the lot, particularly the BMW that I ended up buying. They have some fantastic high-end automobiles! Samson also helped us with the finance and paperwork, which was completed quickly. These guys are the greatest at no-pressure customer service!! They treated me as if I were family.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

This is without a doubt the greatest place I've ever bought a car from! I've been driving for over 40 years and have bought 20 or more automobiles. I'll be back for my next buy. Sunny and his crew are actual industry veterans. Thank you very much, United Imports!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

When you want a genuine car, this is a great deal. Sunny was very educated and sensitive to all of my concerns and inquiries. He was a pleasure to deal with, and I left satisfied with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Sunny has been the most incredible person I've met while looking for my new car. He was professional and walked me through the whole process; because to him, I am now the happy owner of a 2019 Nissan Altima, and I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Very pleasant and helpful. I'm glad a buddy recommended United Imports Auto; they're fantastic, and Samson was quite helpful with all of the paperwork! I received a nice deal on a Dodge Journey. I really suggest this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Sunny was extremely kind and clear in answering all of my questions. I didn't sense any kind of pressure when I was there. My Nissan Murano is fantastic - thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This is the place to go if you want to purchase an used car. I strongly advise anybody in need of used cars to come here. Sunny and their crew are the most kind and trustworthy individuals. The pricing are also quite reasonable! Sunny really cares about YOU and makes you feel wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Some of the greatest customer service I've ever had from a company. Rodrigo expresses his enthusiasm for his profession and wants to ensure that all of his customers are satisfied with their purchases. At no time did I feel compelled to purchase my car, and Rodrigo made the purchasing process swift and simple. I highly suggest United Imports and Rodrigo !

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Fantastic dealer I got a BMW 330i 3 years ago and it's still running excellent. Thank you Issak for getting me accepted for my first vehicle. The whole process was very quick and fast. I would absolutely suggest this firm to anybody seeking to buy a long-term automobile and start establishing credit.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

What a wonderful place! I got a car a months ago, and it was the finest decision I could have done. I was approved in just 10 minutes, and don't even get me started on the costs. This location offers the greatest pricing, and Rodrigo was quite helpful. The staff there provide excellent customer service and made the whole procedure very simple for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

i highly recommend united imports , professional and not pushy salesman . Samson and Rodrigo helped me they were awesome and fast when it came to my purchase and got me good rates! thank you united imports!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Overall very pleased with United Imports. Very professional and they did go above and beyond. They made me feel comfortable with their customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Car shopping can be stressful and they reassured me through the whole process. I am grateful for the experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great cars and excellent service! Issak is an outstanding United Imports associate! Very helpful and pleasant to work with! I Highly recommended United Imports.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Very easy going pleasant experience withUnited Imports. Issak and Sunny were very helpful with my purchase of my Accord sport. Very honest and respectful people. I highly recommend doing business with this place for your next new vehicle. Thanks again with everything. will do business with United Imports again👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Samson was professional and very helpful. Straightforward process with no upsell pressure. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I liked my experience. It's about what you expect with the song and dance of a dealership. The real negotiation starts after you when you walk away from the table.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great service! Would shop here again!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Samson was very professional and made the process very easy! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Samson was great. Very easy process and didn't feel like we were pushed into anything.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Samson and isaac are the best salesman I have ever worked with and United Imports is the best place to buy car. Bought my fifth vehicle with them.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Overwhelmed with the work ethics dedication and hospitality of the staff. Gr8 place to buy luxury cars.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Sam is good sales person well knowledgeable. Very well taken care of customer.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

United Imports went above and above to get me into a car and were honest and pleasant throughout the whole process. Thank you again to Sunny and Rodrigo, as well as the rest of the United Imports team.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My experience with United Imports was good from beginning to end. Sunny is an extremely personal and polite seller, and Samson helped the finance process go as smoothly as possible. They also provide an excellent guarantee, which alleviates the stress of purchasing a used car. I highly suggest it!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I had amazing experience here. Samson and Rodrigo were unbelievably kind and made effort for my purchasing Jeep. Through Samson's negotiation with bank, I got good financing loan. It was fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I just baught a new car from here there service was amazing thank you for helping me ride off clean with no hassles

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I am quite satisfied with my decision to purchase my vehicle from United Imports. I was dealing with Sunny, who did an excellent job of assisting me in obtaining my vehicle in such a simple and quick manner! I would strongly suggest Issak if you want assistance at United Imports. Hands down, THE BEST!! Thank you very much, Sunny and issak, for your assistance. I really appreciate it!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Just got done purchasing a car from United Imports San Jose and everything went so easy and smoothly! Samson really helped us and went on his way for us to get a great deal! If you’re looking for a car go here and ask for him! He is the best!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

They sold me an used 2009 BMW 328i. Very professional and personable. Every stage of the car-buying process was made easier for me. I would absolutely purchase from them again. I'm going to purchase another automobile from them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with United Imports in San Jose, CA. Mr. Samson was our salesperson, and he was not just courteous but also extremely low-pressure! It was a Godsend since we were ready to give up on finding a dealership we could trust that also had what we were searching for. As long as we remain in the region, we will absolutely consider doing business with them!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Rodrigo was my sales representative! He's incredible! Everyone has been wonderful, especially Samson in finance, and even individuals who aren't dealing with me have been extremely pleasant! I would strongly suggest United Imports to anybody searching for a quality used car!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a smooth experience buying my car from here and then selling it back a few years later. Worked with Samson who was really helpful and made the whole process really quick. Always responsive via text or call. Definitely recommend for buying or selling used cars here.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Samson was the best guy ever too have work with me on buying a great car for myself and I couldn't be happier. He is the guy you want too work with when it comes to finding what you need and getting the best deal possible.


Leave Us A Review