Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Wonderful people work here. Issak offered us a nice automobile at a fair price. Issak was very honest and true, and he got us a great deal; we couldn't be happier. This is the place to go if you're looking for a car. Excellent customer service! I'm confident that I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

The staff was wonderful and accommodating. They provided me with excellent assistance and guided me in understanding the breakdown of the payments. They gave me comfort every step of the journey even though I was uncertain the entire time. Issak, Rodrigo, and the entire crew deserve special recognition. If you're buying a car for the first time, I suggest going to United Imports.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The purchasing experience was fantastic. Sunny listened to what kind of vehicle we wanted and what our specifications were. He knew precisely what we wanted and had the price and down payment to match. It was a fantastic car-buying experience. Sunny's assistance was greatly appreciated. I would highly suggest United Imports to everyone. Made the car-buying process short, simple, and painless. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just bought a beautiful Red Bmw 330i from the United Imports ! ! The staff was extremely helpful and made the trip a 10/10. Thank you to Sunny and his team.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My and my wife had a great experience with United Imports. This was are second purchase with them and the reason we came back was because of the services provided for us during our purchase. Thank you very much United Imports!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

This is the second car we've purchased from United Imports. Rodrigo and Sunny are the easiest to work with. I enjoyed our visit and really like our automobile. Thank you one more, Rodrigo, for looking after us. We look forward to working with you again on the next one. This is a first-rate dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I must say that working with United Imports has been a pleasure. Customer service is fantastic, and they make you feel secure. They communicate and break everything down for you. Excellent service, and I recommend anyone searching for a car to come here. Amazing energy I promise and I'd want to thank Issak for assisting me with all of the paperwork,!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

One of the most professional individuals I've ever encountered. He didn't try to sell me anything, which is rare for a vehicle salesperson. Rodrigo is very knowledgeable, and I would strongly suggest him to anybody looking for a good bargain on any vehicle. And I'll keep in touch with him in the future. I was once again astonished and delighted with their complete crew.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

United Imports made my goal of purchasing an automobile a reality. Quick and simple. Staff is pleasant. Excellent cars. I was handled very professionally and am quite pleased with my new vehicle. I had a great time buying my first automobile with them. I will undoubtedly suggest it to all of my friends. Also, a particular thanks to Rodrigo, who assisted me throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I was pleased with how I was treated and how well the car performed after purchasing a 2006 Honda CRV from Chris here at United Imports. Sunny and his colleagues made me and my mother feel at ease and were open and honest throughout the process. I definitely recommend buying here, and I will almost certainly buy my second car here!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The best place to buy a car, especially if you're a first-time buyer... Rodrigo collaborated with me to get the greatest possible price for us. They guide you through each step, explaining everything in detail, and are all extremely polite. United Imports Inc. is highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I had a fantastic time with Mr. Rodrigo. He went out of his way to help me. I would recommend United Imports because the people here were so nice and generous. The best used car dealership ever. I was smitten by the first car I saw. It was in great condition, and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The best place to buy a car, especially if it's your first time... Sunny and his colleagues collaborate with me to find the greatest offer for you. They walk you through each process, explaining everything word for word, and they are all very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Came in looking for a new vehicle and got the help I needed. Rodrigo made the process way easier than I expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

They provided excellent service and were able to assist me with my requirements. I strongly suggest United Imports, especially if you have any questions; Rodrigo will assist you with everything. They are wonderful people who get the job done.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

These guys were fabulous, they were prompt, knowledgeable, worked with my schedule, and did ALL the paperwork so the only thing i had to do was sign & drive, thank you Issak

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I had to go through the horrible experience of losing my car during the worst moment ever in the year, where many factors were not in my favor. I reached out about an Alfa and while the rates weren't there best, the service of Rodrigo was awesome and he even helped me out a bit. The experience was very good and I'm glad I visited.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I am writing this review after 3 years of owning my 2016 BMW and all I can say is that the vehicle they sold me was in great condition, and has been such a blessing. Never had an issue with my car or with the dealership. If you’re looking for any used luxury cars. Look no further.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Dealing with them was a fabulous experience. I was connected with them through the Consumer Reports auto buying service where i was just browsing. They responded very quickly, i made several appointments, they were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and even helped me getting financing. Also, they took care of all the paperwork. The whole process was very timely start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The best place to buy a car, especially if it's your first time... Rodrigo worked with me to get the best deal possible that’s fits with us. They walk you through each process, explaining everything word for word, and they are all very friendly. Strongly Recommend United Imports Inc.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

United Imports is without a doubt the best used car dealership in San Jose. The selection of vehicles is extensive, and the service I received from Sunny and his colleagues was exceptional. I wholeheartedly suggest it!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Samson at United Imports was amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable and made the purchase of our Range Rover a breeze. The prices of all the vehicles in the lot are awesome, extremely competitive, and they have a great inventory. We will purchase our next cars from here for sure.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

United Imports Manager, Sunny who helped me over the phone and Isaak who helped my brother in-law to test drive the car were amazing, they were both professional and attentive. Every time I have other questions and concerns I will call Sunny and he always available. He gave me $250.00 discount although I was hoping to get extra more bec when I checked Kelly blue book the price for the exact the same care, same mileage is lower even with the 250.00 discount that was given to me. I went ahead bought the car at United Imports because of their professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Issak and Sunny. I was going to finalize it but just insurance was the issue. Hopefully I can get this situated by next month and hopefully the car is still there for me to purchase. Thank you and I apologize for wasting your guy's time.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Samson and Rodrigo were the best! we went to many different dealerships and no one treated us like them! they made sure we were completely comfortable with our purchase. Very professional and patient! Again, thank you Rodrigo and Samson from the Morales family!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My name is David Chavez. I started looking for a bmw 335i on 7/12/22. When I called United imports they where not my first option I had never heard of them. I found United imports by looking online for vehicles that have a majority inventory in foreign vehicles. When I called UI to hear their inventory I was greeted by Samson. From that moment on Samson personally catered to everything I needed. When discussing financing and all the fun that comes with purchasing a vehicle. Samson gave me his personal number not once did I have trouble contacting him. United imports ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying a used car. The procedure was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales manager as well as the Financial Services Manager were both very attentive and knowledgable. And all the staff are very nice. They were able to locate a car that met my requirements. Many thanks, United Imports.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Excellent service from United Imports!! I'd suggest it to everyone! Staff is incredibly kind and helpful! Sunny was fantastic! Excellent first-time car-buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Rodrigo- is an AMAZING and all-around fantastic person- and I had such a lovely time with United Imports. He assisted me in obtaining the automobile I want and in establishing a no credit check payment plan. I couldn't be happier with the time I spent there, and I was overjoyed to leave with a brand-new car and a huge grin on my face. I would suggest this firm to anybody who is looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Very good service fast and easy plus very nice helpful staff. I would use them again for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Amazing experience. Isaak was amazing. very patient and worked with us to get the best deal. I truly appreciate his dedication to provide amazing customer service. Will visit again because of him. Thank u

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My 2015 Lexus CT200h was purchased here. I was quite satisfied with the service I received there. I took my time deciding what I wanted and never felt hurried or pressured to purchase anything. Sunny is a kind person with a good sense of humour. I would suggest this restaurant to everyone. All of their vehicles are in excellent condition, and you may find everything in here. I hope this helps.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

i highly recommend united imports , professional and not pushy salesman . Samson and Rodrigo helped me they were awesome and fast when it came to my purchase and got me good rates! thank you united imports!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Samson was professional and very helpful. Straightforward process with no upsell pressure. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I liked my experience. It's about what you expect with the song and dance of a dealership. The real negotiation starts after you when you walk away from the table.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great service! Would shop here again!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Samson was very professional and made the process very easy! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Samson was great. Very easy process and didn't feel like we were pushed into anything.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Samson and isaac are the best salesman I have ever worked with and United Imports is the best place to buy car. Bought my fifth vehicle with them.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Overwhelmed with the work ethics dedication and hospitality of the staff. Gr8 place to buy luxury cars.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Sam is good sales person well knowledgeable. Very well taken care of customer.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I had amazing experience here. Samson and Rodrigo were unbelievably kind and made effort for my purchasing Jeep. Through Samson's negotiation with bank, I got good financing loan. It was fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I just baught a new car from here there service was amazing thank you for helping me ride off clean with no hassles

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Just got done purchasing a car from United Imports San Jose and everything went so easy and smoothly! Samson really helped us and went on his way for us to get a great deal! If you’re looking for a car go here and ask for him! He is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a smooth experience buying my car from here and then selling it back a few years later. Worked with Samson who was really helpful and made the whole process really quick. Always responsive via text or call. Definitely recommend for buying or selling used cars here.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Samson was the best guy ever too have work with me on buying a great car for myself and I couldn't be happier. He is the guy you want too work with when it comes to finding what you need and getting the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I came to United imports, Samson really did everything smooth, respectfull, and got a car with no longer then a hour really appreciate their service, best place to go to !!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Samson and Rodrigo were really really helpful agents who made sure that we were comfortable throughout the process of buying our first car. We loved the place!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had a great experience buying car with this dealership. It was my second experience with them and I think I have a lot more trust in them now when it comes to buying a used car in great condition and great price. Samson was a great sales associate and he helped me get through the car buying process at a lightning speed. Definitely recommend buying car from Samson.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Samson at United Imports was the best salesman ever! He was helpful, patient, and not pushy at all. After finally deciding which Tesla I wanted, he made buying the car a breeze and even threw in some free detailing. He was super helpful even after leaving, when I had a few questions about paperwork details. I seriously can't thank him enough for his kindness and attention to detail. He told me he has been there for 12 years and it shows through his skill and professionalism. 100% recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Issak helped me get my first car. He’s very professional & friendly. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

As one of your customers, I recently purchased a car from United imports . I’d like to say thank to isssk and sunny for there assistance they gave me on my vehicle I am truly and greatly satisfied with my decision to purchase my c300. There’ sales representatives are outstanding they go that extra mile beyond all expectations for you. again thank you I highly recommend United imports to anyone considering buying a car they are prompt and committed to providing there customers with the best vehicles at the lowest prices. Thanks again United imports .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My first time purchasing a car from the dealer and my experience at United Imports was great. I got a 435i couple white BMW with 50K miles which i think is a good mileage for a 2015. The only con I would say is that the cars are kept outside with no shade and overtime it affects the exterior of the vehicle, break rotors start to get rusty + paint chips etc. If you’re looking to buy a car on a budget come here. Overall, I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Samson was great in helping me purchase my dream Subaru Crosstrek! I made an appointment to test ride and communication through text was super easy and convenient. When I arrived a few minutes early, Samson was ready for me and swiftly got my car. He’s great to work with and the rest of the team was very attentive as well. I’m very happy with the service provided and would highly recommend United Imports to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service as always

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Fantastic experience buying my car here. Solid prices out the door, great customer service and buying experience. Dealer even threw in free car detailing with the purchase. Highly recommend, and ask for Samson - he’s the best over there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very responsive to calls, great service, great pricing and very helpful. The staff was absolutely amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

So I found this place when I was looking to buy a BMW and got helped by Sandra and she really went above and beyond to help me get the Car I wanted despite my bad credit but she made it Happen! I’ve had the car for 5 Years and have had ZERO PROBLEMS with it, THANK YOU!! Sandra You’re the BEST!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

We recently purchased a pre-owned car from United Imports at an excellent price. Samson was very courteous and helpful. We were really happy with our shopping experience and would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

United Imports, San Jose, California, honest dealings, outstanding service, gorgeous luxury cars. Please speak to Amin, Leo, Roberta, or Issac; however, if you only speak to superstars, please request an audience with Sandra, because beauty never hurries.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

We bought our (mine) 2018 Jeep Wrangler here absolute best price around! We have since made a few upgrades to it since our purchase. However I would definitely buy from them again! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Bought a BMW 340i from Samson at United Imports about a year ago and I'm very satisfied with the purchase! Now I'm shopping around for an M4 convertible and this was the first place I checked when looking for one 👍

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

They have some nice cars. They don’t really do great inspections on the cars they are selling. I understand stuff happens and gets missed but lights and bulbs are a safety issue and should be inspected and fixed correctly. This did not keep us from purchasing a vehicle. We still bought it. Just a heads up and reminder when you’re buying a new/used car. Inspect everything yourself. Don’t trust the person that gets paid 13 bucks an hour to be thorough on an investment like this.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Good car buying experience. Fast, friendly, and I really thought Samson was one of the finest car salesmen I've had the pleasure of buying a car from. He was friendly, informative, and not at all pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Great services.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Ownership and professionalism deserves a 5 star. You'll be in and out real quick when buying a car. Loans are provided through many many banks they partner with. You will find a good selection of imported cars such as bmw, Mercedes and Maserati, and If you are into German cars be sure to walk in and you'll like what you see. I myself love German cars but ended it up with a Subaru STI driving out because of the good deal I got. Thanks for the business buddy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2020

2years ago we purchased a 2014 Mercedes C Class. This dealership is excellent with great customer service. Definitely would return to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

I've conducted extensive research and watched the market for months before making a purchase to try and find the lowest prices. United imports consistently showed up on many make and models. Horacio was my sales rep, highly recommend him if you enjoy a no pressure, stress free, honest conversation about the vehicles. He's been in the business for over 15 years, very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure you get the best experience. His actions really stand out as above and beyond, never would have expected the sales rep trying to buff out scratches and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Conclusion first: Highly satisfied, would return again, would recommend to others. I bought a car from United Imports about a month ago. They have broad selection of luxury brands. Lopez and others helped me to narrow down and make decision after multiple visits. At first, I was concerned about their polarized customer reviews– either hate or love. But most negative reviews are regarding customer service, particularly on how they weren’t immediately able to meet/speak with a sales person when walked in. United Imports is a busy shop for their good selections and prices, hence it is reasonable to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Steve Fang was direct, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend him. Look through the web site inventory before you arrive. His email is [email protected] He took the time to explain how the controls work and set up my Bluetooth, clock,etc. There is a warehouse close by where they have additional inventory.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Got my bmw from they dont push you also they respect each others of u went different times i went for 4 times was lookimg for a car and 2 guys were helping me ... they are so clear with spend their time to explain mot pushy ... i am so hsppy with my bmw i got a good deal and a good piece love it

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

I would like to commend Samson Hagdu for providing us extremely friendly and outstanding service, he doesn't urge you or push you to buy a car unlike most salesmen, Samson treated us like family. He's actually there to help you come to a decision when buying your car. Thank you Samson for our amazing Lexus Nx200t F Sport!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Good inventory. Honest sales guy, Horacio Lopez.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Got a great price and the car has not got any known faults after 2 weeks. Unfortunate to get only 1 key. Good experience overall

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Bought this Chili Red Mini Cooper S from United Imports which I call the Cooper "Deadpool Edition". I saw all cool cars in collection (mostly Audi, Mercs and BMW's), and would certainly recommend the place. Special thanks to Samson Hadgu for helping me find my perfect first car and helping me figure out everything. Exceptional hospitality!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2019

We had a great experience with United Imports. Sandra was a powerhouse of a salesperson. Had all of the answers before I even asked. Attended to all of our needs swiftly even on her two days off. She then tag-teamed nicely with Issak, her manager who helped her get everything ready in advance. I really liked that they brought it over to Audi for us to get a third party peace of mind inspection and that Sandra did all of the paperwork, no transition to the "Other manager" type deal. Super strategic and smooth. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Issak was a great sales person, very knowledgeable and capable. He was professional and great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

I purchased my bmw x6 from this place, so far everything was awesome, the car is beautiful and the process was seamless. And Joe “salesman” did an awesome job to make us satisfied!


Leave Us A Review